Dział elektro-inwestycyjny

Wersja do wydrukuWersja PDF
1. Sylwia Plis-Zawadzka
tel. +48 661 922 344
e-mail: s.plis-zawadzka@langelukaszuk.pl
2. Anna Chorzewska
tel. +48 603 133 072
e-mail: a.chorzewska@langelukaszuk.pl
3. Jarosław Wolski
tel. +48 661 923 042
e-mail: j.wolski@langelukaszuk.pl
4.  
tel. +48 661 928 909
e-mail: e.smulczynska@langelukaszuk.pl
5.

Marlena Grzesiuk
tel. +48 661 929 748
e-mail: m.grzesiuk@langelukaszuk.pl

6. Izabela Sitko-Dyjas
tel. +48 601 055 476
e-mail: i.dyjas@langelukaszuk.pl
7. Paweł Dutkowiak
tel. +48 661 926 327
e-mail: p.dutkowiak@langelukaszuk.pl
 

 

 

  • Hervisa - Perles - Buławy do napędów
  • Lumenia